You are here

For your info

The below list of VAC Closures/  Public Holidays is for your general information.

Official holidays Description
Sunday, January 1, 2023 - Monday, January 2, 2023

New Year's Holiday

Saturday, January 7, 2023

Orthodox Christmas Day

Wednesday, March 8, 2023

Women's Day

Monday, April 24, 2023 - Tuesday, April 25, 2023

Radonitsa Holiday

Monday, May 1, 2023

Labour Holiday

Monday, May 8, 2023 - Tuesday, May 9, 2023

Victory Holiday

Monday, July 3, 2023

Belarus Independence Day

Monday, November 6, 2023 - Tuesday, November 7, 2023

October Revolution Holiday

Monday, December 25, 2023

Christmas Day

 

Dear Applicants,

Kindly be advised that the Visa Application Centers in Belarus will remain open on the below dates to accept visa applications as per the regular schedule:

  • Saturday, the 29th of April 2023
  • Saturday, the 13th of May 2023
  • Saturday, the 11th of November 2023