You are here

For your info

The below list of VAC Closures/  Public Holidays is for your general information.

Official Holidays Description
Saturday, January 1, 2022

New Year's Day

Friday, January 7, 2022

Orthodox Christmas Day

Monday, March 7, 2022 - Tuesday, March 8, 2022

Women's Holiday

Sunday, May 1, 2022 - Monday, May 2, 2022

Labour Holiday

Tuesday, May 3, 2022

Radonitsa

Monday, May 9, 2022

Victory Day

Sunday, July 3, 2022

Belarus Independence Day

Monday, November 7, 2022

October Revolution Day

Sunday, December 25, 2022

Christmas Day

 

Dear Applicants,

Kindly be advised that the Minsk Visa Application Center will remain open on the below dates to accept visa applications as per the regular schedule:

  • Saturday, the 12th of March 2022
  • Saturday, the 14th of May 2022