You are here

For your info

The below list of VAC Closures/  Public Holidays is for your general information.

Official Holidays Description
Friday, January 1, 2021

New Year's Day

Thursday, January 7, 2021 - Friday, January 8, 2021

Orthodox Christmas Holiday

Monday, March 8, 2021

Women's Day

Saturday, May 1, 2021

Labour Day

Sunday, May 9, 2021

Victory Day

Monday, May 10, 2021 - Tuesday, May 11, 2021

Radonitsa

Saturday, July 3, 2021

Belarus Independence Day

Sunday, November 7, 2021

October Revolution Day

Saturday, December 25, 2021

Christmas Day